Solicitors in Crouch End

Located in the heart of Crouch End, Streathers opened its office on Park Road in 2014 and has since grown and established itself as the leading firm in the area. We are ideally positioned to deliver an expert personal service to both individuals and businesses in Crouch End and across North London.

Our office boasts a dynamic and experienced team providing a full range of services including:-

  • Conveyancing
  • Lease extensions
  • Landlord & tenant
  • Commercial property
  • Family law & divorce
  • Small Business Advice: Company Law & Contracts
  • Wills & probate
  • Trusts
  • Estate & tax planning
  • Power of Attorney & Court of Protection
  • Litigation
  • Employment law

To hear about some of our previous clients’ experiences, click here to read some of our reviews.

Private client

Chris Daynes

Senior partner (North London)

T: 020 8347 2482

E: cdaynes@streathers.co.uk

Property law
Property law

Jennie Trotter

Receptionist/legal secretary

T: 0208 347 2480

Leasehold enfranchisement

Yasmin Benlafki

Solicitor

T: 0208 347 2486

Commercial

Philip Deja

Managing Partner

T: 020 7317 7223

E: pdeja@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Claire Splawn

Trainee solicitor

T: 0207 317 7225

Family law
Property law

John Baily

Consultant solicitor

T: 020 8347 2484

E: jbaily@streathers.co.uk

Property
Property

Trisha Pancholi

Consultant solicitor

T: 0208 347 2483

E: tpancholi@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Riccardo Catalani

Trainee solicitor

T: 0208 347 2487

E: rcatalani@streathers.co.uk

Private Client

Elizabeth Manchester

Associate

T: 020 3940 3792

E: emanchester@streathers.co.uk

Property Paralegal

Regan Lowe

Trainee solicitor

T: 020 8347 2480

E: rlowe@streathers.co.uk

Litigation

Satbir Singh Choudry

Head of dispute resolution

T: 020 3940 3781

E: sschoudry@streathers.co.uk

Enquiry Form

We'll only use this information to handle your enquiry and we won't share it with any third parties. For more details see our Privacy Policy