Solicitors in Hampstead

With an expanding presence in North London, Streathers acquired Hampstead law firm Lavery Haynes Solicitors in 2015.  Luke Vignali now leads a team of 12 lawyers providing a full range of services including but not limited to :-

  • Commercial property and leases
  • Company law
  • Buying or selling businesses
  • Shareholder and director advice
  • Shareholder disputes
  • Commercial contract drafting, review and advice.
  • Commercial litigation
  • Employment law
  • Residential conveyancing
  • Family law
  • Divorce and separation
  • Child custody
  • Prenuptial and post nuptial agreements
  • Wills
  • Trusts
  • Estate Planning
  • Power of Attorney

Whilst working closely with the West End and other North London offices, the team are very much part of the local community and work hard with their local connections to deliver a personal service to all our clients.

  • Thank you to the Highgate Team for supporting us through our house sale & purchase. Despite the extraordinary circumstances we were well advised and supported. Highly recommend.

    Sally Rochford Avatar
    Sally Rochford
    03/07/2020
  • Look no further. Streathers are knowledgable, professional, clear, efficient, reassuring, good value and friendly for their first rate service. I've recently used them for conveyancing and preparing a will and both experiences were smooth and easy.

    Laura Druce Avatar
    Laura Druce
    12/06/2020
  • Great service and very professional. Highly recommended.

    Priya Suri Avatar
    Priya Suri
    03/06/2020
  • Streathers have been from the first meeting polite, professional and highly knowledgeable about divorce law. Jessica Palmer gave invaluable advice which saved my property and made the process easy.

    Fahd Rahman Avatar
    Fahd Rahman
    21/01/2020
Private client & Property law

Kevin Tarpey

Partner

T: 020 7317 7231

E: ktarpey@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Luke Vignali

Partner

T: 020 7317 7233

E: lvignali@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Philip Deja

Partner

T: 020 7317 7223

E: pdeja@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Jessica Palmer

Partner

T: 020 7317 7224

E: jpalmer@streathers.co.uk

Private Client

Charlotte Baden-Powell

Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7227

E: Cbaden-Powell@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Varishma Assani

Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7222

E: vassani@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Adam Crow

Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7234

E: acrow@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Felix Appelbe

Consultant Solicitor

T: 020 7431 8889

E: fappelbe@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Lisa Bolgar Smith

Consultant Solicitor

T: 020 7431 8889

E: lbolgarsmith@streathers.co.uk

Property law & Private Client

Andrew Lavery

Consultant Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7229

E: alavery@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Rebecca Hick

Trainee Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7226

E: rhick@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Elizabeth Manchester

Trainee Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7225

E: emanchester@streathers.co.uk

Enquiry Form

We'll only use this information to handle your enquiry and we won't share it with any third parties. For more details see our Privacy Policy