Solicitors in Hampstead

With an expanding presence in North London, Streathers acquired Hampstead law firm Lavery Haynes Solicitors in 2015.  Luke Vignali now leads a team of 12 lawyers providing a full range of services including but not limited to :-

  • Commercial property and leases
  • Company law
  • Buying or selling businesses
  • Shareholder and director advice
  • Shareholder disputes
  • Commercial contract drafting, review and advice.
  • Commercial litigation
  • Employment law
  • Residential conveyancing
  • Family law
  • Divorce and separation
  • Child custody
  • Prenuptial and post nuptial agreements
  • Wills
  • Trusts
  • Estate Planning
  • Power of Attorney

Whilst working closely with the West End and other North London offices, the team are very much part of the local community and work hard with their local connections to deliver a personal service to all our clients.

  • My wife and I have recently instructed Streathers to review our Wills.
    Charlotte Baden-Powell was our solicitor.
    Charlotte is a very capable lawyer and was able to provide all of the necessary guidance and legal advice, however her qualities far exceed the mere technical.
    She is quite perceptive and understands the nuances involved in drawing up a Will. She is very responsive to her clients and explains all details in lucid and straightforward language.
    She is extremely courteous, friendly and conscious of responding to queries in a timely manner.
    My wife and I can't speak to highly of her professionalism and recommend her as a first rate practitioner of Trusts and Estates.

    Vincent Kelly Avatar
    Vincent Kelly
    21/04/2021
  • Luke Vignali, partner at Streathers, acted on my behalf for my recent flat purchase. Luke was excellent; timely and diligent and clearly had a wealth of relevant expertise. I would recommend for conveyancing and intend to use Luke next time I make a property purchase.

    Guy Cohen Avatar
    Guy Cohen
    08/04/2021
  • I was guided by Adam Crow in a recent property purchase and would highly recommend. Adam provided calm, solid and practical along the way and persistently and efficiently worked through issues as they arose with his client’s best interests at heart. Thanks again Adam!

    CK Avatar
    CK
    27/03/2021
  • We had an excellent experience with Streathers. Charlotte Baden-Powell was exceptionally professional and responsive. I'd absolutely work with her again.

    Claire Jeffers Avatar
    Claire Jeffers
    01/03/2021
Property law

Luke Vignali

Partner

T: 0207 317 7233

E: lvignali@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Philip Deja

Partner

T: 0207 317 7223

E: pdeja@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Jessica Palmer

Partner

T: 0207 317 7224

E: jpalmer@streathers.co.uk

Private Client

Charlotte Baden-Powell

Partner

T: 0207 317 7227

E: Cbaden-Powell@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Varishma Assani

Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7222

E: vassani@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Adam Crow

Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7234

E: acrow@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Felix Appelbe

Consultant Solicitor

T: 0207 431 8889

E: fappelbe@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Lisa Bolgar Smith

Consultant Solicitor

T: 0207 431 8889

E: lbolgarsmith@streathers.co.uk

Property law & Private Client

Andrew Lavery

Consultant Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7229

E: alavery@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Elizabeth Manchester

Solicitor

T: 0203 940 3792

E: emanchester@streathers.co.uk

Family law department

Rebecca Meehan

Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7236

E: rmeehan@streathers.co.uk

Property department

Rafal Jedrasiak

Trainee Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7232

E: rjedrasiak@streathers.co.uk

Family department

Will Brownhill

Trainee Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7226

E: wbrownhill@streathers.co.uk

Enquiry Form

We'll only use this information to handle your enquiry and we won't share it with any third parties. For more details see our Privacy Policy