Solicitors in Hampstead

With an expanding presence in North London, Streathers acquired Hampstead law firm Lavery Haynes Solicitors in 2015.  Luke Vignali now leads a team of 12 lawyers providing a full range of services including but not limited to :-

  • Commercial property and leases
  • Company law
  • Buying or selling businesses
  • Shareholder and director advice
  • Shareholder disputes
  • Commercial contract drafting, review and advice.
  • Commercial litigation
  • Employment law
  • Residential conveyancing
  • Family law
  • Divorce and separation
  • Child custody
  • Prenuptial and post nuptial agreements
  • Wills
  • Trusts
  • Estate Planning
  • Power of Attorney

Whilst working closely with the West End and other North London offices, the team are very much part of the local community and work hard with their local connections to deliver a personal service to all our clients.

Property law
Commercial law

Philip Deja

Managing partner (North London)

T: 0207 317 7223

E: pdeja@streathers.co.uk

Family law
Private client

Charlotte Baden-Powell

Partner

T: 0207 317 7227

E: cbaden-Powell@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Varishma Assani

Associate

T: 0207 317 7222

E: vassani@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Felix Appelbe

Consultant solicitor

T: 0207 431 8889

E: fappelbe@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Lisa Bolgar Smith

Consultant solicitor

T: 077 7525 6258

E: lbolgarsmith@streathers.co.uk

Property law & private client

Andrew Lavery

Consultant solicitor

T: 07799 411 552

E: alavery@streathers.co.uk

HR Manager

Aphrodite Maratheftis

HR Manager

T: 0207 317 7221

E: amaratheftis@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Charlene Shear

Legal assistant

T: 020 7317 7228

Property

Latasha Turney-Harris

Associate

T: 020 7317 7239

E: lturney-harris@streathers.co.uk

Property law
Private client

Elizabeth Manchester

Associate

T: 0203 940 3792

E: emanchester@streathers.co.uk

Litigation

Satbir Singh Choudry

Head of dispute resolution

T: 020 3940 3781

E: sschoudry@streathers.co.uk

Family law
Family
Family law
Family law
Property Law

Georgina White

Solicitor

T: 020 3343 3675

E: gwhite@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Michael Hepburn

Trainee solicitor

T: 020 7317 7235

E: mhepburn@streathers.co.uk

Property

Oliver Clark

Trainee solicitor

T: 020 45167 982

Enquiry Form

We'll only use this information to handle your enquiry and we won't share it with any third parties. For more details see our Privacy Policy