Solicitors in Hampstead

With an expanding presence in North London, Streathers acquired Hampstead law firm Lavery Haynes Solicitors in 2015.  Luke Vignali now leads a team of 12 lawyers providing a full range of services including but not limited to :-

  • Commercial property and leases
  • Company law
  • Buying or selling businesses
  • Shareholder and director advice
  • Shareholder disputes
  • Commercial contract drafting, review and advice.
  • Commercial litigation
  • Employment law
  • Residential conveyancing
  • Family law
  • Divorce and separation
  • Child custody
  • Prenuptial and post nuptial agreements
  • Wills
  • Trusts
  • Estate Planning
  • Power of Attorney

Whilst working closely with the West End and other North London offices, the team are very much part of the local community and work hard with their local connections to deliver a personal service to all our clients.

  • Professional, friendly and caring from day one. Jessica and her team at Streathers, Hampstead, were an absolute pleasure to work with. From day one I was made to feel informed and prepared for the legal processes ahead. Jessica was readily available when needed and always stayed on top of my case. Her attention to detail and thorough and full understanding of my case were critical to the smooth running of our two year association. I truly believe I got the best outcome possible by choosing Streathers to handle my case.

    Doron Kristal Avatar
    Doron Kristal
    12/10/2020
  • In difficult circumstances Charlotte was attentive and understanding of our needs. We are confident that our wills and lasting power of attorney are in safe hands. Thank you, Charlotte.

    Tony McLeod Avatar
    Tony McLeod
    13/07/2020
  • In difficult circumstances Charlotte was attentive and understanding of our needs. We are confident that our wills and lasting power of attorney are in safe hands. Thank you, Charlotte.

    A Google User Avatar
    A Google User
    13/07/2020
  • Thank you to the Highgate Team for supporting us through our house sale & purchase. Despite the extraordinary circumstances we were well advised and supported. Highly recommend.

    Sally Rochford Avatar
    Sally Rochford
    03/07/2020
Property law

Luke Vignali

Partner

T: 020 7317 7233

E: lvignali@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Philip Deja

Partner

T: 020 7317 7223

E: pdeja@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Jessica Palmer

Partner

T: 020 7317 7224

E: jpalmer@streathers.co.uk

Private Client

Charlotte Baden-Powell

Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7227

E: Cbaden-Powell@streathers.co.uk

Commercial law

Varishma Assani

Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7222

E: vassani@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Adam Crow

Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7234

E: acrow@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Felix Appelbe

Consultant Solicitor

T: 020 7431 8889

E: fappelbe@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Lisa Bolgar Smith

Consultant Solicitor

T: 020 7431 8889

E: lbolgarsmith@streathers.co.uk

Property law & Private Client

Andrew Lavery

Consultant Solicitor

T: 020 7317 7229

E: alavery@streathers.co.uk

Family law

Rebecca Hick

Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7226

E: rhick@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Elizabeth Manchester

Trainee Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7225

E: emanchester@streathers.co.uk

Family law department

Rebecca Meehan

Solicitor

T: 0207 317 7236

E: rmeehan@streathers.co.uk

Enquiry Form

We'll only use this information to handle your enquiry and we won't share it with any third parties. For more details see our Privacy Policy