Solicitors in Highgate

Led by Sam Smith, Streathers Boustreds is deeply rooted in the local community and combines the rich heritage of a respected Highgate practice with the dynamism and commitment to excellence of a modern, growing law firm.

Streathers acquired the long-established and well-respected practice Henry Boustred and Sons in 2018.

Legal advice and services offered include :-

  • Commercial property and leases
  • Landlord & tenant
  • Company law
  • Intellectual Property
  • Tax law
  • Buying or selling businesses
  • Commercial contract drafting, review and advice.
  • Litigation
  • Employment law
  • Settlement agreements
  • Conveyancing
  • Family law and divorce
  • Wills & Probate
  • Trusts
  • Estate and tax planning
  • Power of Attorney and Court of Protection
Property law

Samuel Smith

Head of Highgate office

T: 020 3940 3777

E: ssmith@streathers.co.uk

Probate & private client

Jacalyn Rosenfeld

Associate

T: 020 3940 3780

E: jrosenfeld@streathers.co.uk

Wills, Probate & Trusts
Commercial

Philip Deja

Managing Partner

T: 020 7317 7223

E: pdeja@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Sean Tickell

Consultant solicitor

T: 0208 341 1000

Property

Sophie Abououf

Trainee solicitor

T: 020 3940 3785

Property law
Dispute resolution

Satbir Singh Choudry

Partner

T: 020 3940 3781

E: sschoudry@streathers.co.uk

Contentious probate
Family Law
Property law
Corporate tax

Robert Schon

Consultant solicitor

T: 020 7267 5010

E: rschon@streathers.co.uk

Property law

Rachel Keenan

Senior legal executive

T: 020 3940 3793

E: rkeenan@streathers.co.uk

Dispute resolution

Ioana Jelea

Trainee solicitor

T: 020 3940 3789

E: ijelea@streathers.co.uk

Dispute resolution
Dispute resolution

Danielle Woodhouse

Associate

T: 020 3940 3790

E: dwoodhouse@streathers.co.uk

Private client

Emilija Mikutytė

Paralegal

T: 020 3940 3787

Enquiry Form

We'll only use this information to handle your enquiry and we won't share it with any third parties. For more details see our Privacy Policy